NARI: National Association of the Remodeling Industry
Find a Professional Remodeller
Find a National Supplier
Find a Chapter
The Voice of the Remodeling Industry

Members Only





Home > About NARI > NARI Staff

Print PageEmail Page

NARI Staff

Mary Busey Harris, CAE
Mary Busey Harris, CAE
Executive Vice President
mharris@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8102
Elsie Iturralde, CAE
Elsie Iturralde, CAE
Chief Operations Officer
eiturralde@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8104
 
Tracy Wright, CAE
Director of Special Projects
twright@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8136
Dan Taddei
Dan Taddei
Director of Education
dtaddei@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8145
Judy Carlsen
Judy Carlsen
Administrative Assistant
jcarlsen@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8101
 
Patricia Amari
Membership Manager
pamari@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8112
 
Connie DeHut
Membership Assistant
cdehut@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8111
 
Cindy Foley
Education Assistant
cfoley@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8109
 
Nikki Golden, CAE
Marketing & Communications Manager
ngolden@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8103
 
Susan Swartz
Marketing & Communication Coordinator
sswartz@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8134
Fred Ulreich
Fred Ulreich
Director of Business Development & National Membership
fulreich@nari.org
(847) 298-9200 ext. 8142

Site Search:




Poll Question

True or false: It is beneficial when remodelers can arrange financing for my project

  • True, remodelers who provide financing options are more attractive to hire
  • False, I don’t expect my remodeler to provide me with financing options


NARI Radio


National Healthy Homes Conferenec




Copyright ©2014 NARI, All Rights Reserved
NARI