CotY Additions

NARI’s 2015 Regional CotY Winners

Additions

Residential Addition Under $100,000
Region 1 Northeast
Heacock Builders, Inc. http://www.heacockbuilders.com
Doylestown, PA
Region 2 Southeast
Decks and More, Inc. http://www.decksandmore.biz
Smyrna, GA
Region 3 North Central
Architectural Building Arts, Inc. http://www.designbuildmadison.com
Madison, WI
With team members
Hellenbrand Brothers Excavating, Inc. http://www.hellenbrandbrothers.com
Hellenbrand Glass, LLC http://www.hellenbrandglass.com
 
Residential Addition $100,000 to $250,000
Region 1 Northeast
Baud Builders, Inc. http://www.baudbuilders.com/
Wakefield, RI
Region 2 Southeast
Summers & Sons Development Co. http://www.summers-sons.com Universal Desgin Project Recognition
Tucker, GA
Region 3 North Central
Vujovich Design Build, Inc. http://www.vujovich.com
Minneapolis, MN
Region 5 South Central
David Wilkes Builders http://www.davidwilkesbuilders.com
Austin, TX
With team member
Alan Heine Painting Contractors Inc. http://www.alanheinepaint.com
Region 7 Southwest
Marrokal Design & Remodeling http://www.marrokal.com
Lakeside, CA

Residential Addition Over $250,000
Region 2 Southeast
The Alexander Group, Inc. http://www.AlexanderGroup.net   Green Project Recognition
Kensington, MD
Region 3 North Central
TDS Custom Construction, Inc. http://www.tdscustomconstruction.com
Madison, WI
Region 4 East Central
Dave Fox Design Build Remodelers http://www.davefox.com
Columbus, OH
Region 5 South Central
David Wilkes Builders http://www.davidwilkesbuilders.com
Austin, TX
Region 6 Northwest
Powell Renovations http://www.powellrenovations.com
Des Moines, WA
Region 7 Southwest
Marrokal Design & Remodeling http://www.marrokal.com
Lakeside, CA