CotY Baths

NARI’s 2015 Regional CotY Winners

Bathrooms

Residential Bath Under $25,000
Region 1 Northeast
Done Right Remodeling Inc. http://donerightremodelingny.com
Commack, NY
 
Region 2 Southeast
TriplePoint Design Build http://www.triplepointdb.com
Saint Petersburg, FL
 
Region 3 North Central
TZ of Madison, Inc. http://www.tzofmadison.com   Universal Design Project Recognition
Madison, WI
 
Region 6 Northwest
Neil Kelly Design/Build Remodeling http://www.neilkelly.com
Portland, OR
 
 
Residential Bath $25,000 to $50,000
Region 1 Northeast
The Master's Design Build Group http://www.masters-craft.com
Hatfield, PA
 
Region 2 Southeast
DP Contracting and Consulting http://www.dpcontracting.net
Concord, NC
 
Region 3 North Central
Home Restoration Services, Inc. http://www.homerestorationinc.com
Minneapolis, MN
 
Region 4 East Central
Greater Dayton Building & Remodeling http://www.greaterdaytonbr.com
Beavercreek, OH
 
Region 5 South Central
Pure Design Environments http://www.jaquebethke.net
Eden Prairie, MN (south central project completed by a north central remodeler)
 
Region 6 Northwest
Finished Basement Company http://www.finishedbasement.com
Denver, CO
 
Region 7 Southwest
Marrokal Design & Remodeling http://www.marrokal.com
Lakeside, CA
 
 
Residential Bath $50,001 to $75,000
Region 1 Northeast
The Master's Design Build Group http://www.masters-craft.com
Hatfield, PA
With team members
BF Interior Design Studio http://www.bfinteriordesign.com/
Kulp Tile & Marble http://www.kulptileandmarble.com
Suburban Marble & Granite http://www.suburbanmarble.com
Ambiance Design http://www.ambiancedesign.biz
 
Region 2 Southeast
TriplePoint Design Build http://www.triplepointdb.com
Saint Petersburg, FL
 
Region 3 North Central
Total Home http://www.totalhomekc.com
Lenexa, KS
 
Region 4 East Central
Thompson Remodeling, Inc. http://www.thompsonremodeling.com
Grand Rapids, MI
 
Region 5 South Central
Pure Design Environments http://www.jaquebethke.net
Eden Prairie, MN (south central project completed by a north central remodeler)
 
Region 7 Southwest
Altera Design & Remodeling, Inc. http://www.alteradesign.com
Walnut Creek, CA
 
Residential Bath $75,001 to $100,000
Region 1 Northeast
The Master's Design Build Group http://www.masters-craft.com
Hatfield, PA
With team members
Nick Lauro Painting http://www.laurowallcovering.com
Kulp Tile & Marble http://www.kulptileandmarble.com
 
Region 2 Southeast
ART Design Build http://www.artdesignbuild.com
Bethesda, MD
With team member
Grossmueller's Design Consultants, Inc. http://www.grossmuellers.com
 
Region 3 North Central
Architectural Building Arts, Inc. http://www.designbuildmadison.com
Madison, WI
With team members
Hellenbrand Glass, LLC http://www.hellenbrandglass.com
Benjamin Plumbing, Inc. http://www.benjaminplumbing.com
Black & Sons Furniture Makers http://www.blackandsonsfurniture.com
Madison Block & Stone http://www.madisonblockandstone.com
Duerst Insulation Technicians, Inc. http://www.insulationtechnicians.com/
R & D Drywall, Inc. http://www.rddrywall.com
Window Design Center http://www.windowcenter.com
 
Region 6 Northwest
Neil Kelly Design/Build Remodeling http://www.neilkelly.com
Portland, OR
 
Region 7 Southwest
Marrokal Design & Remodeling http://www.marrokal.com
Lakeside, CA
 
 
Residential Bath Over $100,000
Region 1 Northeast
Stephen C. Gidley, Inc & ABC http://www.scgabc.com
Darien, CT
 
Region 2 Southeast
Anthony Wilder Design/Build, Inc. http://www.anthonywilder.com
Cabin John, MD
 
Region 3 North Central
Edit Design Build Studio, LLC http://www.editdesignbuild.com
Minneapolis, MN
 
Region 4 East Central
Dave Fox Design Build Remodelers http://www.davefox.com
Columbus, OH
 
Region 7 Southwest
JRP Design & Remodel http://www.jrpdesignandremodel.com
Thousand Oaks, CA