CotY Kitchens

NARI’s 2015 Regional CotY Winners

Kitchens

 

Residential Kitchen Under $30,000

Region 1 Northeast

Meadowview Construction Inc http://www.meadowviewcontractors.com/

Ronkonkoma, NY

 

Region 3 North Central

CabinetReface Kitchens & Baths http://www.cabinetreface.com

Overland Park, KS

 

 

Residential Kitchen $30,000 to $60,000

Region 1 Northeast

Custom Kitchenz by Ron, Inc. http://www.customkitchenz.com

Island Park, NY

 

Region 2 Southeast

Universal Roof & Contracting http://www.universalroof.com

Orlando, FL

 

Region 3 North Central

Total Home http://www.totalhomekc.com

Lenexa, KS

 

Region 4 East Central

Paulson's Construction, Inc. http://www.paulsonsconstruction.com

Howell, MI

 

Region 5 South Central

CG & S Design-Build http://www.cgsdb.com

Austin, TX

Tied with

Hatfield Builders & Remodelers http://www.hbdallas.com

Plano, TX

 

Region 6 Northwest

Neil Kelly Design/Build Remodeling http://www.neilkelly.com

Portland, OR

 

Region 7 Southwest

HDR Remodeling, Inc. http://www.hdrremodeling.com

Berkeley, CA

 

 

Residential Kitchen $60,001 to $100,000

Region 1 Northeast

Mitchell Construction Group, Inc. http://www.mitchcogroup.com

Medfield, MA

 

Region 2 Southeast

JD Kitchens Bath & More LLC http://www.jdkitchens.com

Marietta, GA

 

Region 3 North Central

Snyder Homes Remodeling http://www.snyderhomes.biz

with team member

L Marie Interior Design, LLC

http://lmarieinteriors.com/

Shawnee, KS

 

Region 4 East Central

DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen http://www.dm-remodel.com

Ann Arbor, MI

 

Region 5 South Central

RRS Design + Build http://www.rrsdesignbuild.com

Dripping Springs, TX

 

Region 6 Northwest

Dale's Remodeling, Inc. http://www.dalesremodeling.com

Salem, OR

 

Region 7 Southwest

Jackson Design & Remodeling http://www.jacksondesignandremodeling.com

San Diego, CA

 

 

Residential Kitchen $100,001 to $150,000

Region 1 Northeast

Kradzinski Remodeling http://www.kradzinskiremodeling.com

Warminster, PA

 

Region 2 Southeast

Advanced Renovations, Inc. http://www.advancedrenovations.com

Charlotte, NC

 

Region 3 North Central

Architectural Craftsmen http://www.archcraftsmen.com

Overland Park, KS

 

Region 4 East Central

Renovations Unlimited http://www.renovationsunlimited.com/

Grove City, OH

 

Region 5 South Central

Hatfield Builders & Remodelers http://www.hbdallas.com

Plano, TX

 

Region 6 Northwest

Neil Kelly Design/Build Remodeling http://www.neilkelly.com

Portland, OR

 

Region 7 Southwest

Jackson Design & Remodeling http://www.jacksondesignandremodeling.com

San Diego, CA

 

 

Residential Kitchen Over $150,000

Region 1 Northeast

Mitchell Construction Group, Inc. http://www.mitchcogroup.com

Medfield, MA

 

Region 2 Southeast

Sun Design Remodeling Specialists, Inc. http://www.SunDesignInc.com

Burke, VA

 

Region 3 North Central

Normandy Remodeling http://NormandyRemodeling.com

Hinsdale, IL

 

Region 6 Northwest

Craftsman Design & Renovation, LLC http://www.craftsmandesign.com

Portland, OR

 

Region 7 Southwest

Jackson Design & Remodeling http://www.jacksondesignandremodeling.com

San Diego, CA