CotY Entire House

NARI’s 2015 Regional CotY Winners

Entire House

 

Entire House Under $250,000
Region 1 Northeast
Gehman Design Remodeling http://www.gehmanremodeling.com
Harleysville, PA
 
Region 2 Southeast
Small Carpenters At Large, Inc. http://www.smallcarpenters.com
Atlanta, GA
 
Region 3 North Central
Anchor Builders http://www.anchorbuildersmn.com
St Louis Park, MN
 
Region 5 South Central
Magnolia Homes http://magnoliahomes.net
Waco, TX
 
Region 7 Southwest
Fine Remodel, LLC http://www.fineremodelutah.com
Sandy, UT
 
Entire House $250,000 to $500,000
Region 1 Northeast
DG Custom Built Homes & Remodeling LLC http://www.dgcustombuilt.com   Green Project Recognition
Bay Shore, NY
 
Region 2 Southeast
Michael Nash Design Build & Homes http://www.michaelnashkitchens.com/
Fairfax, VA
 
Region 3 North Central
Knight Construction Designs, Inc. http://www.knightremodeling.com
Chanhassen, MN
 
Region 4 East Central
J. S. Brown Company, Inc. http://www.jsbrowncompany.com
Columbus, OH
 
Region 6 Northwest
L. Evans Design Group, Inc. http://www.levansdesigngroup.com
West Linn, OR
 
Region 7 Southwest
Dennis L. Schlumpf & Associates, Inc.
Tahoe City, CA
 
 
Entire House $500,001 to $750,000
Region 1 Northeast
Mitchell Construction Group, Inc. http://www.mitchcogroup.com
Medfield, MA
 
Region 3 North Central
CHC Creative Remodeling http://www.chccr.com
Lenexa, KS
 
Region 4 East Central
J. S. Brown Company, Inc. http://www.jsbrowncompany.com
Columbus, OH
 
Region 5 South Central
CG & S Design-Build http://www.cgsdb.com
Austin, TX
 
Region 7 Southwest
Podesta Construction, Inc. http://www.podestaconstruction.com
San Francisco, CA
 
 
Entire House $750,001 to $1,000,000
Region 1 Northeast
Davitt Design/Build, Inc. http://www.davittdesignbuild.com
West Kingston, RI
 
Region 2 Southeast
TriplePoint Design Build http://www.triplepointdb.com
Saint Petersburg, FL
 
Region 4 East Central
DMO Builders LLC http://www.dmobuilders.com
Powell, OH
With team member
Residential Designed Solutions http://www.rdshomedesign.com
 
Region 5 South Central
Clark Richardson Architects http://www.clarkrichardson.com   Green Project Recognition
Austin, TX
 
 
Entire House Over $1,000,000
Region 1 Northeast
Heacock Builders, Inc. http://www.heacockbuilders.com
Doylestown, PA
 
Region 2 Southeast
Smithouse Construction http://www.smithouseconstruction.com
Cockeysville, MD
 
Region 5 South Central
Pure Design Environments http://www.jaquebethke.net
Eden Prairie, MN (south central project completed by a north central remodeler)
 
Region 7 Southwest
Allen Construction http://www.buildallen.com
Santa Barbara, CA