CotY Exteriors

NARI’s 2015 Regional CotY Winners

Exteriors

Residential Exterior Under $100,000
Region 2 Southeast
Decks and More, Inc. http://www.decksandmore.biz
Smyrna, GA
Tied with
M Remodeling, Inc. http://www.mremodeling.me
McDonough, GA
With team members
Screens of Georgia-Phantom Screens http://www.phantomscreens.com
Kauffman Design Services http://www.kauffmandesign.com
 
Region 3 North Central
Architectural Building Arts, Inc. http://www.designbuildmadison.com
Madison, WI
With team member
Duerst Insulation Technicians, Inc. http://www.insulationtechnicians.com/
 
Region 5 South Central
Southwest Fence and Deck, Inc. http://www.southwestfence.com
Carrollton, TX
 
 
Residential Exterior $100,000 to $200,000
Region 2 Southeast
Michael Nash Design Build & Homes http://www.michaelnashkitchens.com/
Fairfax, VA
 
Region 3 North Central
Don Van Cura Construction Co. http://www.remodelingbydonvancura.com
Chicago, IL
 
 
Residential Exterior Over $200,000
Region 2 Southeast
Anthony Wilder Design/Build, Inc. http://www.anthonywilder.com
Cabin John, MD
 
Region 3 North Central
James Barton Design-Build, Inc. http://www.jbdb.biz
Apple Valley, MN
 
Region 5 South Central
Key Residential, Ltd. http://www.keyresidential.net
Farmers Branch, TX
 
 
Residential Exterior Element
Region 3 North Central
mackmiller design+build http://www.mackmiller.com
Eden Prairie, MN
 
Region 5 South Central
Best Investments Siding and Windows.com      http://www.bestinvestmentssidingandwindows.com
Humble, TX
Tied with
Southwest Fence and Deck, Inc. http://www.southwestfence.com
Carrollton, TX