CotY Interiors

NARI’s 2015 Regional CotY Winners

Interiors

 
Residential Interior Under $75,000
Region 1 Northeast
Done Right Remodeling Inc. http://donerightremodelingny.com
Commack, NY
 
Region 3 North Central
mackmiller design+build http://www.mackmiller.com
Eden Prairie, MN
 
Region 4 East Central
Neal's Design & Remodel http://www.neals.com
Cincinnati, OH
 
Region 5 South Central
CG & S Design-Build http://www.cgsdb.com
Austin, TX
 
Region 6 Northwest
Finished Basement Company http://www.finishedbasement.com
Denver, CO
 
 
Residential Interior $75,000 to $150,000
Region 1 Northeast
Morse Constructions, Inc. http://www.morseconstructions.com
Somerville, MA
With team members
Puccio Electric http://www.puccioelectric.com/
Jim Lavallee Plumbing & Heating http://www.jimlavalleeplumbing.com
 
Region 2 Southeast
Schroeder Design/Build http://www.schroederdesignbuild.com
Fairfax, VA
 
Region 3 North Central
A Better Home http://www.a-better-home.com
Middleton, WI
With team members
Hellenbrand Electric LLC http://www.hellenbrandelectric.com
Brunsell Lumber & Millwork http://www.brunsell.com/
Rockweiler Insulation Inc. http://www.rockweilerinsulation.com
R & D Drywall, Inc.      http://www.rddrywall.com/
 
Region 5 South Central
Hatfield Builders & Remodelers http://www.hbdallas.com
Plano, TX
 
Region 7 Southwest
BMW Builders http://www.bmwbuilders.com
La Jolla, CA
 
 
Residential Interior Over $150,000
Region 1 Northeast
Spring Creek Design LLC http://www.springcreekdesign.net
Honey Brook, PA
 
Region 2 Southeast
TriplePoint Design Build http://www.triplepointdb.com
Saint Petersburg, FL
 
Region 3 North Central
LaMantia Design & Construction, Inc. http://www.lamantia.com
Brookfield, IL
Tied with
Region 3 North Central
T. Hurt Construction http://www.thurtconstruction.com
Omaha, NE
With team member
Straightline Design, Inc. http://www.straightlinedesign.com
 
Region 4 East Central
Dave Fox Design Build Remodelers http://www.davefox.com
Columbus, OH
 
Region 6 Northwest
Beck Building Company http://beckbuilds.com
Vail, CO
 
Region 7 Southwest
Fine Remodel, LLC http://www.fineremodelutah.com
Sandy, UT
 
 
Residential Interior Element Under $30,000
Region 2 Southeast
Small Carpenters At Large, Inc. http://www.smallcarpenters.com
Atlanta, GA
 
Region 3 North Central
mackmiller design+build http://www.mackmiller.com
Eden Prairie, MN
 
Region 4 East Central
Buckeye Basements http://www.buckeyebasements.com
Delaware, OH
 
Region 5 South Central
Realty Restoration http://www.realtyrestoration.com
Austin, TX
With team member
Twelve Stones Designs http://www.twelvestonesdesigns.com/
 
Region 6 Northwest
Finished Basement Company http://www.finishedbasement.com
Denver, CO
 
 
Residential Interior Element $30,000 and Over
Region 2 Southeast
Alan Simonini Homes http://www.alansimoninihomes.com
Charlotte, NC
 
Region 3 North Central
McDonald Remodeling, Inc. http://www.mcdonaldremodeling.com
Inver Grove Heights, MN